2004-12-16 - 1103410487
i'm okay.

disclaimer, please read

update:

it's not working quite right right now and i don't know why.

update:

check out my quotes/articles diary. phoebe22.diaryland.com

thanks


i don't think i'll update much in the next two weeks. there's a lot going through my mind and i can't think too clear right now.

i'm going crazy just like the rest of you, the only exception, i have a little white slip of paper with a physician's inscription.

i need time just to think things through and calm down.

i'm overwhelming myself, capturing my mind in my own insanity.

i'll write about cl and what happened, this fiasco with troy, and all about this girl rage,

what made me a madman.
er, madgirl...

i'll write about it all.

right now there's a blind elderly woman in an assisted living home that's ill and misses my company,

there's homeless that need to be fed,

and a boyfriend that needs to be reassured that he's so much more than everything he ever wished he could be.

and there are long jogs in the park,

and time that needs to be set aside for my niece,

and friends that are shattered in pieces, all over me. gawd, i know you; you know who you are. i know how you repress things and act all awkward making everyone think that you aren't insecure, intimidated, lonely.

i can see that deceit you try so hard to keep hidden in your eyes.

and i need to end this by answering a few questions i've found latent in my diary account's inbox:

i am a moderate republican leaning more towards the right wing. i am a part of amnesty international. i do not care to go into detail, but this should explain enough.

i believe in a higher power. i attend a religious organization, however, i do not believe that any one domination is "right" but i do believe there are some that may be more "right" than the rest.

and my christmas list:

a full ride to college,
enough gas in my car,
peace of mind,
and protection of my well-being.

but if you (cl!!! :P) must insist,

bed head self absorbed conditioner,
tea tree oil shampoo,
ae hi-fi superlow stretch jeans in size 4 long,
hollister shirts in medium or small,
long sleeved a&f shirts in small or extra small,
dental floss,
canvasses,
eight yards of a velour-ish fabric,
dharma and greg season dvd,
third rock from the sun season dvd (if they even exist),
find someone to buy my digital camera especially since i use my camera phone anyway (i have a 5.0 megapixel camera phone with photo editor where my kodac digital is a 3.2, my choice is a little obvious.)
a cat bed for frasier,
bed bath and body works lotion
for me to be perfect for you
and for you to achieve everything you want in life,

and sincerely, out of the depths of my heart, i want everything in the world for my parents.

and you will kill me for this,

but i want more neopoints and old advent calendar items.

i'm sorry i squeezed this all into one entry instead of writing individual notes, but this is quite the thing, really.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes