Aug. 22, 2005 - 21:29
writing in this diary is a chore. a task i have to get out of my way before i see him

disclaimer, please read

but i need to make this scrapbook!

notes on last night:

1. a sheep sneezed sheep snot all over your hand.
2. a jacob ram almost killed you.
3. i laughed histerically.
4. i pretended you farted in the backseat while my brother and his wife were driving.
5. ami believed you really did.
6. the ram that almost killed you loved me.
7. my parents don't even mind that we are affectionate.
8. i'm still too chicken to touch you in front of them.
9. my mom gave me ingredients to make something for you...what?
10. my sister krissy says you are much more attractive than past assets. hahaha, kris, you superficial bitch. but it's true. my boy is a hot boy.
11. i won you that tiny teal bear and the orange frog.
12. you ate 3 pronto pups, my pizza, and a rootbeer float!!!

sorry i couldn't finish any of my own food.

13. we laughed all night long.
14. i love you 'til the end of days.

we started school today. you had english, i had math and psych.

:)

i'll write about that tomorrow :)


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes