Aug. 21, 2005 - 16:01
college

disclaimer, please read

i can't believe i'm so lucky.

i had another bad night last night. stomach pains. curling in a ball. tossing and turning, miserably.

he held me so close to him. kissed me over and over again. i couldn't return a single one.

he made me sit down and watch lord of the rings. :)

complete with dialogue.

i actually liked it, but had no idea what was going on half the time.

i'm going to ask if we can watch the others and if he'll explain them to me.

my mom called me to go home. church night and blah blah blah and everything.

we accidently fell asleep on each other, wound up like puppies.

two and a half hours later i was on 1-84 westbound heading back home.

he gives so much, and i feel like i give so little.

i can't wait to see him today.

we start school tomorrow!

i work from 8-4, then go to school on mondays from 4:40-9, on tuedays from 4:40-10, wednesdays-4:40-5:30 then leave for church from my house at 6:30. from the time service starts til the drive home, i won't finish until around 9.

on thursdays i go to class from 4:40-7, i have fridays off from school, but i recently received a new babysitting job from 4-night.

i need to find a job for the work/study program for the campus on saturday and sunday...

i'll have to work around my english 102 class on saturday.

sigh, i'll hardly ever be able to see him.

"We say atoms are bound by weak attractors.
Why not admit the truth: the Universe is held together by love."
MICHIO VON KERR,
Wayist physicist

originally quotes off of nicim's page.



recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes