Aug. 11, 2005 - 17:35
i only write in this because

disclaimer, please read

i practically only keep this diary to write down details to add into a scrapbook i'm making for jae.

i write everything into my other diary. everything. everything i never had the nerve to write here. again, note me if you'd like the url, i'd be happy to give it to you.

it's hard to remember what days certain things occur on. i forgot to add, i had the neighbor's cat entertain us by having her dance in front of jae.

the neighbor's have the friendliest cat that meows out to me when she sees my car. she'll only reply, by meow. she won't even come if i call her. it has to be by meowing back at her.

jae and i were saying our goodbyes. our two-hour-goodbyes, gawd :)

when i heard the cat.

i looked at jake, "watch this,

"meow...meow...meow..."

the neighbor's cat came rushing towards us, "watch still, she'll dance for you,"

and sure enough, she flipped in front of him, playing around our legs.

he smiled at the amicable cat.

it's the eleventh, right? haha, forgetting the date is posted above the entry space.

let's see, there's nothing left to add except, i want to be with this boy for the rest of my life. i can't believe we met the way we did, and i can't believe he's real.

and i truly love him. i don't expect a thing in return.

i'd love to have his children someday.

when i get pictures, i'll post them...defineatly not on this diary though. i'll let you know where they are at. my boy's a hot boy.

i'm sorry this entry is so poorly written, i've been sick lately, my health is really bad during a certain time of month, but with him, especially nursing me well, this is the healthiest i've EVER been during down time.

seriously, in the past three years, this is the closest to real health i've been during my cycle.

never before has anyone raised my spirits like this.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes