Aug. 08, 2005 - 12:27
until the day i die, i spill my heart for you

disclaimer, please read

i don't really want to write about iceskating on the fifth

or the waterpark on the sixth,

because really,

any day with him is spectacular and worthwhile,

cemented into my mind like memory.

a fresh imprint of a painted scenery from yesterday.

pure and with momentus sublime

i realized something yesterday, while in my room of my sisters house, with my parents in the living room, (with my door closed, which they weren't at all invasive about,)

while laying on my bed, he holding me, whenever he says not to worry about something, i don't,

and it's

dropped.

he instills this calm serene into me.

i'm so blissful with him.

...

i enjoyed the evening, before we said adeius, we ordered taco bell (sometime around eleven) (i had a cinnamin apple empanada-yay!) and we went to the park near my house.

i lead him through a maze of playground equipment...at eighteen i'll admit it's the funnest and largest park i've ever been to,

and led him to a sitting bench...only one of two deeply hidden in the jungle gym stretch of metal and plastic.

i was so happy.

okay, i will share about iceskating.

jae is amazing. he conquers everything he aspires to do at amazing velocity.

it was his first time and he's quite the charm.

despite this knowledge, we were quite the entertaining couple. there was a time when we were skating around the rink when he took a quite ludacrous spill, hitting the ground harder and louder than i've ever seen or heard before.

while looking back at him, without even my acknowledgement, i hit the ground, to his belief, harder AND louder, causing everyone in the rink to look back at us both and laugh.

it was very, actually, comical. both of us clutzes, smiling, stumbling up and down. :)

he picked me up as we sat out for a while resting.

he's so enchanting.

the waterpark on saturday...omigosh, i effing love him and i will until my fucking grave, and then, even more so.



recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes