Jul. 21, 2005 - 16:35
"so here we go let's go, sugar let's go..."

disclaimer, please read

i've been listening to fall out boy all evening. when did i start liking music like this? :)

i've been playing my guitar all day. thinking of words and chords to put in a song for the most beautiful boy who ceaselessy astonishes and amazes,

never abashes,

totally adores, cherishes and exhilarates me.

i think the world and all it's galaxies of him.

he keeps me away

from the drugs

last night i learned that kissing releases endorphins which kill pain...and so he is my pain reliever, he is my drug of choice.

i'm really hoping he doesn't read this...i want to buy him a capo for his guitar. he's been needing one to play certain songs.

he doesn't like me to purchase things for him. he always wants to be the one with the card in his hand, but this is the money i've saved when i've had cravings, thinking of him, and keeping it in my piggy bank.

we've been dating for a month and a half and he still opens doors for me.

i need to get some pictures of this boy. he's so handsome. he's the handsomest boy in the world to me. no one can compare.

this boy thrills me so badly. every time we are together, the stars line up perfectly. i can't believe how great he is.

he's everything i could have hoped for or wanted.

i'm thankful for every winding road that lead me up to him, i'm even more grateful for failed relationships i thought the world of at the time, because no one else can even begin to compare to him.

he is my perfect boy. perfect him.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes