Jul. 20, 2005 - 17:20
these songs

disclaimer, please read

i really hope boyfriend doesn't read this diary.

i'm writing him a song. and i'll play it on my guitar.

and i'll sing it to him.

no other boy, has held my heart so tightly,

no other boy, has been worth these feeble guitar strings.

no other boy, has made me desire

him so badly,

and i play, coming up with the perfect chords,

and i think of him constantly, and all the things he does.

i can't believe it's only been a month and a half,

and already

these tunes i play on my guitar

just like the strings in my heart

he is my song i sing, he's the joy within, he is my everything,

and i play, play without contemplation. play without fear

because i know he'll accept everything i have to bring.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes