Jul. 20, 2005 - 14:00
i'm sorry. that you met me.

disclaimer, please read

i saw a boy in a band for a short while...i blew it though. always intoxicated. always gone. he's an amazing musician.

he wrote a song...there was a destruction. about a girl poison. this is my accompaniment.


that was the low point of my life,
and i sing it now

i wish you the best in everything you do,
and i wish i could have been everything to you

____ _______,

i'm sorry, i should have known better,
i'm sorry i should have done better,
i'm sorry, all i have left is to do better,

"those bridges [that i burned]."

i'm sorry i let the drugs and alcohol control me...

i'm sorry, i should have known better,
i'm sorry, i should have done better
i'm sorry, all i have left is
to do better,

"build it back."

"the second time."

i can do better.

"i know what i could have done differently."

"you still mean the world to me."

"18, done so wrong."


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes