2004-11-07 - 6:06 p.m.
a weekend of pictures

disclaimer, please read

my mom and i went out to lunch with some friends of the family today.

it was an older couple and their fourteen-year-old autistic daughter, wendy.

wendy won me these from a claw machine:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

good ol' wendy.

and last night at the mall, mom and i went into claire's. i love claires because it has the most ridiculously random items i've ever seen in my life.

we bought these for my niece:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

see the bear in the middle? he cracks me up because he has underwear on his head. my mom asked what the purpose behind his lovely head dress was and i simply replied with:

uh, i don't know, to show one's supreme love of wearing undergarments...on one's head?

why not?

after the mall, my mom and i went to albertsons where i found these:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

even the junk food supports the team.

here's my cat after we came home:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
"where have you been?"

here's my guitar:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

and we can not forget about the fish. click on the thumbnail, it expands.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes