2004-11-25 - 10:08 p.m.
"you were the last good thing about this part of town"

disclaimer, please read

this is how foggy it was driving home tonight:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

fog always intrigues me. but like my stupid science-freak friend says, "it's just cloud touching the ground."

but cloud touching the ground, come on, that's cool.

thanksgiving dinner. i ate so much.

my sister kim wouldn't leave me alone about taking her stupid picture, so here's one of her stupid pictures out of the many:

this is her and her friend janene? janet? jeanette? mmrrrn.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

thumbnail, eh.

eh, and here's another one, just for her.

again, with janene/janet/jeanette.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

oh, and here's one of my adorable niece. she has a twin brother, but he wouldn't stay still long enough to let me take his picture.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

have you been wondering how my expandable fish have been? well, now you know.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

look at the purple one, remember, he was the one that wouldn't grow. now look at him. wow.

here's a picture of a rose i took the other day:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

well, enough nonsence pictures for the day. i get to work an eight hour shift at the clinic i was trained at at six tomorrow. i'm excited and i get to sleep.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes