Jan. 20, 2005 - 23:02
unappropriate

disclaimer, please read

i love my friend sarah. what she doesn't know is i'm planning a trip to vancouver this spring.

that and bozeman, mt.

and my car is dying.

wish me the best of luck in my travels! :D

i talked to my chemistry instructor, dr. _____ about my red glow stick proposal today.

he said he'll do what he can to make this work.

i know, i'm such a goof.

he explained to me why there isn't a red glowstick by nature, although they can be made by dye.

but he still told me he would look into it and see what we could do.

so, there's something i need to tell you.

once upon a time, there was girlA and boyA, but there was also boyB, and i won't even start on girlB.

but the only thing you really need to know is girlA loves boyA with all of her heart. that's what matters.

and that boyB is a boy that this girlA fell in love with for too much time of her life.

boyB is troy _______.

and that very troy _______ let girlA know that he holds the same feelings for her that she did for him.

read my archives under the section titled "before i realized what a terrible person i am".

MOSTLY THIS ENTRY

mmmn. by the way, that was a link if your browser doesn't support the coding i used to make it stand out.

the card of the day:

sing a love song in bed greet the morning singing "you are my sunshine." fall asleep singing a lullaby.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes