Feb. 21, 2005 - 09:22
nice to sleep in my own bed?

disclaimer, please read

for the past couple days i've been on a huge skiing trip about two and a half hours north of boise.

i wish i brought my camera because it was absolutely beautiful.

mountains and trees and snow.

!!!

i'm a country girl.

and we stayed in a cabin. i real wood cabin. it was the most beautiful thing i've ever seen!

it was huge and gorgeous and yay! yes, yay!

there were so many kids there my friends and i ended up sleeping on air mattresses in the down-stairs kitchen, but it was still comfy and happy and comfy and happy lots.

yes, and happy lots. i was so adjusted in the cabin with everyone else, i felt odd coming home to sleep in my own bed. "gawd, this room is huge, and it's just me in it?"

i woke up this early today because i kinda got used to waking up at this time up there.

geeze, that was ridiculously fun. i shouldn't be allowed to have this much fun.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes