Jan. 08, 2005 - 02:01
i'm so sick right now

disclaimer, please read

i can't sleep so i decided to make a new layout.

it took me about five minutes (obviously looks like it too.)

i'm going to change the colors tomorrow-probably cyan blue, ocean green, and a pale yellow, edit the older entries page, and possibly add a marquee at the bottom with miscelleneous quotes.

random thoughts off the top of my head:

re-align the text?
what about all that academic decathalon crap?
i look like crap.
i have a black guitar.
i miss cl.
i don't know what i'm doing right now.
i'm tired of this codeine it's causing me to be nauseus.
i don't know if i spelt that right.
i don't know if spelt is a word
i've written that before.
can you believe i'm on aca deca?
it's the codeine that's messing me up
bleh. i hate codeine. hydracodone's no better. i'm starting to hate perscription medications.
be proud of me. just a few months ago i wouldn't be saying this.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes