Jun. 22, 2005 - 00:52
dream come true

disclaimer, please read

i'm sorry, i haven't been up to doing coding, finding a new layout, but when i finally do post the link to my new diary, it will be the final entry.

i'm having an insanely busy week. this clothing business. IS KEEPING ME ON END. i feel like i'm performing ballet moves on my tippy-toes and faking grace.

and i've been seeing doctors like crazy. i only get to see four this week, :)

i'm leaving on tuesday to spend a week up in bozeman, that will be relaxing, especially with independence day weekend, but when i come home, it will be CHAOS!

i smile through it all though.

gawd, i'm so happy...i have the most marvellous life, friends to support me, family to love me, and the best boyfriend existant.

he's so amazing. my friends adore him. that's a good thing. always trust the friends, they know the best.

i just want to brag and brag about him. i can't help myself.

he is perfect. i don't think i've ever been so blissful in my life.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes