Jul. 28, 2005 - 16:42
honestly, i don't know why certain people read this

disclaimer, please read

the thing about an online journal is that it's public to EVERYONE. even those uninvited.

i can tell who visits my journal by their i.p. address.

i feel like i have to censor what i write here because of certain people's feelings (and they are not even my family)-but this is MY journal, MY catalyst. i shouldn't have to censor what i write to protect other's feelings, especially if they are not invited.

i ask if that you know me in real life and are not invited to this journal, please discontinue reading,

but if you do not, there is nothing i can do about it. i will not stop reading, and if you can not handle what i write, i'm sorry.

i'm moving on with my life.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes