May. 17, 2005 - 14:41
bird, yo

disclaimer, please read

some of my favourite websites are:

postsecret.com
this one for my nieces
and
mapquest.com, although it can sometimes tell you to drive through government testing facilities and military bases, which can only put you, like you know, seven hours off course. (you might have to double check the directions with an atlas at times).

i get to go out to dessert tonight and lift weights, yay! yay, yay yay! i also received a letter today (lettersman jacket) and was handed back all of my art assignments with decent marks. here's one of them. i'm going to make it into a clock!

oh, and read the previous entry if you haven't yet, porfavor!

"i'm a gonna wrap myself in paper,
i'm a gonna daub myself with glue,
i'm a gonna wrap myself in paper,
and mail myself to you."

i'm watching sideways right now. it's interesting.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes