Jul. 15, 2005 - 20:53
you should know this is especially for you.

disclaimer, please read

my gold membership is almost out...and i was thinking about renewing it for another year, but i discovered i can get the same services at diary-x for more than half the price. i'll keep writing here periodically, but if you know me, you are better off finding me on myspace. it's kinda sad. like an embarrassing addiction.

it's the ONLY way i communicate with some of my friends anymore. even with email. it's just easier.

i have a new diary on diary-x. to save privacy of others though, if you want the link, i'll have to email it to you. if you want it though, i'll most likely be able to send it to you.

i like diary-x so much better than diaryland. it's just a better site. sorry andrew.

and just incase i lose contact with certain people after i leave this diary, this is how i'm doing.

my business has a name and a web designer. we are planning to launch early next year. it will be based in both portland and boise.

i have a new boyfriend and he treats me wonderfully. people are actually amazed at how well we fit each other. i've found my matching puzzle piece.

as for my exboyfriend and i, if we never speak again, it would be a travesty. i still highly respect him. i think he is a great person, we just weren't that great for each other.

i wrote troy a gladsome letter he'll find in a couple months when he comes home from working upstate. :)

my family is doing fantastic. our new house will be done in november. i'm looking forward to it,

although i plan to transfer to the u of i next fall.

being a pre-med major at a party school, :) ha, i'll be fine. multi-tasking is my specialty.

that's basically it. as far as summer travels, i've just been to montana, and i plan on southern oregon. unfortunately not close enough to portland.

i was going to drive up north with my boyfriend this weekend, but my latest doctor bill was almost $400. i needed to stay home and work.

my stomach is doing fine. it's not cancer like suggested. we actually found the source of my pain, and i'm being treated.

everything is great, and i wish the best for you.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes