Jul. 08, 2005 - 10:02
i.don't.care.if.you.don't.love.me. i.just.want.to.love.you

disclaimer, please read

last night the boyfriend took me up the accent of the highest hill side in the city.

i couldn't believe the stars. and the milky way. i've never seen the milky way before. and he held me as we watched the stars.

i felt like we were the only ones alive, despite the city full of lights beneath us.

and then, he took me to a doughnut shop afterwards, and i got the best doughnut and coffee in the world. it was the kind of doughnut shop like sarah told me about--that open at night and stay open til the morning and have doughnuts made out of fruitloops--but they didn't have doughnuts made out of fruitloops,

and i got a pink doughnut, and it tasted like pink, and it was wonderful. and happiness. and blissful. and spectacular.

too bad i was sick though. our kisses would have lasted longer. his embraces were still just as strong.

when i'm with him, the stars align.


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes