Jun. 12, 2005 - 17:08
happiness

disclaimer, please read

i can't believe it's june 12th. a friend left to alaska to work for the summer on the 9th. he sent an email beforehand,

but honestly, i haven't been keeping track of the days since school has been out.

the friend is troy, troy _______. the boy i wrote about frequently when i started this.

and that brings me to this...i started this journal with troy, and i'm ending this journal with troy. this will be my second to last entry.

i'm going to start a new one, and i'll leave the url in the next entry.

i just want to start off new and fresh.

i have a new boyfriend, and he is the best thing in the world. he is perfect.

perfect for me.

i almost can't stand how great he is. and he brings out the best of me.

i'm probably going to do the coding of the new one...so i'm going to think of ideas right now. :)


recent | older | host | about me | guestbook | notes